What Am I Doing

If I’m being honest, I don’t really know why I wanted to start this blog. It’s not like I’m going to promote it or anything, I’m still just a bit too shy for that kind of stuff. But basically this last year has been the craziest year of my life, in both good and bad ways. Through that, I’ve tapped into new inspirations and have been writing stories and poems like a fiend; I’ve been churning out content with a new speed.

I want to put that content somewhere and I guess that place is here.

So if anyone happens to stumble across this, hey, I’m Bitter in Boston, and here’s my life.

Leave a Reply

